The Countdown Begins

So I’ve got the final manuscript back from Kate and I started working on it last night. (There was some interruption to finally watch Saturday night’s Doctor Who episode, and I can’t keep out of Destiny at the moment, but I’ve started working through it.) More will be processed tonight.

More importantly, tonight I have to start working on the cover. I finally have an idea for it. Should be good if I can put it together right.

More news as the week goes on.

One response to “The Countdown Begins

  1. Thank you for the update! Just finished re-reading all of Thaumatology and Ugly, now working through the Aneka books…..preparation is everything!

Leave a Reply

