Are you staring at my guns?

You know how you get an idea, and you’re thinking “that’s kind of silly, but I have to do it?” Well… yeah.

Are you staring at my guns

And, yes, a new look for Aneka. All will be revealed…

8 responses to “Are you staring at my guns?

  1. ive been rereading the series and its always confused me why you didnt just stick her in a shipsuit. i thought it would be less conspicuous than the unitard. and with the way you described the shipsuits it wouldnt have been any less visually appealing.

Leave a Reply

