Weekend Forecast: It’s going to be Ugly

So, this coming weekend I’m planning to release Ugly which will be the first in a series of superhero novels. At least, I think it’ll be a series; whether it does get more books depends on you guys out there in Reader Land, but it does have a bit of a cliffhanger (because it’s a superhero novel) so I’m intending to add more.

Should have the cover reveal later in the week, and the book comes out on Saturday.

5 responses to “Weekend Forecast: It’s going to be Ugly

      • Awesome. Looking forward to it. Sometimes I don’t know what I like more, a new book or another book in a series; but a new book by an author I like? That’s like both at once.

Leave a Reply

