Book 5 Release Date

I was planning to post this sooner, but life sometimes gets in the way…

The fifth Aneka Jansen book is going to be released on the 6th of April. That’s the official date anyway, it might make it out on the 5th, but I’m not going to promise that.

I’ll post up the cover art as soon as I’ve worked out what the cover is going to look like. I am not plagued with brilliant ideas this time, which is worrying, but I’m sure I’ll have some form of inspiration soon.

12 responses to “Book 5 Release Date

  1. Great news! Unfortunately, I’ll be at the sea on a Cruise without Internet, so I won’t be able to get it when released… oh well… at least I’ll get it when I’m back, on my birthday! 🙂

  2. As someone who has read the first 3 books 3 times and the second book twice. I’m totally excited for this. I think i might go read the first 4 again in preparation of book 5. Here’s to hoping this series ends up bigger then Pern.

    • I used to love the Pern books, though I started with the Harper ones rather than the Rider ones. The crystal Singer and Killashandra were favourites of mine for a long time.

  3. 2 days left ! *cross fingers* I’m so waiting for the super hero novel too, but Aneka is always going to be my fav

Leave a Reply

