My ToDo List

So, I’ve got some time off the day job and my ToDo list for the next 5 days looks like this:

  • Write 15,000 words in 4 days so I can claim another win at NaNoWriMo. Then never do it again!
  • Do final edit on Steal Heart, then publish on Sunday.
  • Sort out my tax returns.
  • Watch Despicable Me 2 and RED 2 on Blue-Ray.

Thankfully, I have no life and can probably fit it all in.

5 responses to “My ToDo List

  1. That’s the spirit! Never do the NaNoWriMo until next November!!! lol

    I would say that writing stories and releasing books every 2 or 3 months IS having a life, as long as you’re happy with it. 🙂

    … and I’m anxious for the book … 😀

  2. It would be wonderful if it came out just a little early so I could read it before the end of the weekend. >.>

    I’m looking forward to it whenever it’s up!

Leave a Reply

