Book Plan As Of Right Now

So, I thought I’d write a quick post about the plans I have in store for Aneka at this time (that’s 14:44 GMT, November 21st, 2013, and it could change by 15:00).

Book 3, Steel Heart, is due out December 1st. Keep an eye out for the cover reveal soon.

Book 4 will be called The Winter War. I’ve said there will be a Book 5, and having plotted out the events of that against my primary timeline, I’m pretty sure there’s going to be a Book 6. I have titles for Books 5 & 6, they came to me in the shower last Sunday. I find it’s amazing what comes to you in the shower when you’re trying not to think about it. Books 4, 5 & 6 form a second trilogy which will take Aneka and friends down some slightly darker roads than the first three books.

The Winter War should go through editing over Christmas. I expect it to go to press early in February, but I don’t have a confirmed date.

4 responses to “Book Plan As Of Right Now

  1. Those are some excellent news from you, I can’t wait ! I just hope book 3 will enlighten some part of the story and easy on the cliffhanger xD bad for my heart lol

Leave a Reply

